skip navigation
Home Try-outs 2017-2018 Golf Outing About Us Calendar News Facilities Spirit Wear Academy

U10 Co-Ed

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1576865

Saturday September 10, 2016

Crossfire Soccer Club

U10

Friday September 16, 2016

Peak Soccer Academy

U10

Saturday September 17, 2016

Revolution Football Club

U10

Sunday September 25, 2016

Peak Soccer Academy

U10

Saturday October 01, 2016

Crossfire Soccer Club

U10

Saturday October 08, 2016

Revolution Football Club

U10

Saturday October 15, 2016

FCX

U10

Saturday October 22, 2016

Crystal Lake Force

U10

Sunday October 23, 2016

FCX

U10

Sunday November 13, 2016

Crystal Lake Force

U10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
Crossfire Soccer Club
 - 
U10
 - 
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Sep 16
Peak Soccer Academy
 - 
U10
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 17
Revolution Football Club
 - 
U10
 - 
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25
Peak Soccer Academy
 - 
U10
 - 
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 1
Crossfire Soccer Club
 - 
U10
 - 
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 8
Revolution Football Club
 - 
U10
 - 
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 15
FCX
 - 
U10
 - 
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22
Crystal Lake Force
 - 
U10
 - 
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 23
FCX
 - 
U10
 - 
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Nov 13
Crystal Lake Force
 - 
U10
 - 
1:30 PM CST